Spiral Hierarchy


Spiral hierarchy in order of size:

  1. Virgo supercluster
  2. Galaxy
  3. Nebula
  4. Supergiant Achernar (diagram)
  5. Proto star and planets RXS J1311
  6. Comet Hale Bop.

Intermediate-sized objects are to be expected: ‘dwarf spherical galaxies’ for instance.

This fractal hierarchy means that other planetary systems are to be expected everywhere in the universe and that extra-terrestrial intelligence is not just a probability but is guaranteed.

Previous | Next